فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

الحائز على جائزة لجنة التحكيم الكبرى في مهرجان صندانس السينمائي 2008، هذا الفيلم الوثائقي قوية بشكل مدهش هو في آن واحد ذعر ومبهجة. إخراج وإنتاج فهرنهايت 9/11 والبولينج للمنتجين كولومبين تيا ليسين وكارل صفقة، مشكلة المياه يأخذك داخل إعصار كاترينا بطريقة لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل على الشاشة. الفيلم يفتح اليوم الذي يسبق العاصفة يجعل كتل اليابسة-عادلة بعيدا عن الحي الفرنسي ولكن بعيدا عن نيو اورليانز أن معظم السياح يعرف. كيمبرلي الأنهار روبرتس، وهي تطمح الراب الفنان، تحول لها كاميرا الفيديو الجديدة على نفسها وجيرانها وارد 9TH المحاصرين في المدينة. "انها ستكون يوم لتذكر،" كيم يعلن. كما يبدأ إعصار الغضب ومياه الفيضانات ملء عالمهم والشاشة، كيم وزوجها سكوت يواصل تصوير انسحابهم مروعة لارتفاع الأرض وإنقاذ دراماتيكية من الأصدقاء والجيران. توثيق المخرجين عودة الزوجين إلى نيو أورليانز، وتدمير أحيائهم ومروعة الفشل المتكرر للحكومة. النسيج جهة نظر من الداخل كاترينا مع مزيج من سيلز وفي وجهك صناعة الأفلام، مشكلة المياه هي قصة تعويضي المزاحمون الشارع الذي يصف نفسه الذي أصبح أبطال شخصين لا ينسى الذين يعيشون العاصفة ومن ثم الاستيلاء على فرصة ل بداية جديدة. (روح العصر)

المصبوب

الجنس الأدبي

Documentary

Production

Louverture Films

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيف تشاهدTrouble the Waterعلى iPhone / iPad؟

Trouble the Waterحقق نجاحًا كبيرًا ، مما تسبب في تشغيل وملاحظات وتنزيلات رائعة بسبب شخصياته المعقدة ومخططات التجتاح والإجراءات غير المتوقعة. ومع ذلك، البث عبر الإنترنت ليس الحل على المدى الطويل. ماذا لو كنت تشاهد الأفلام على iPhone / iPad؟ بعد كل شيء ، أن تكون بطاطا الأريكة هو عمل مريح لقتل الوقت. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تشغيل جميع الأفلام على iPhone / iPad ، مما يشير إلى أنه يجب عليك تحويل الأفلام إلى تنسيق معين يدعمه جهازك. ومن ثم ، هل تتساءل ما هو المحول الجيد المتاح؟

 

هنا يأتي كامل المواصفات محول الفيديو ، DVDFab Video Converter ، الذي يقرأ جميع تنسيقات الفيديو / الصوت الشائعة ويحولها أيضًا إلى ملفات الفيديو / الصوت السائدة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة الأفلام على iPhone / iPad ، فهذا رائعfree dvd to mp4 converterهو الخيار الأمثل لك على الإطلاق!

 

إرشادات حول كيفية المشاهدة Trouble the Water على iPhone / iPad

Convert Movie to iPhone/iPad Playable Format

Edit Movie to Play on iPhone and iPad

Accelerate Conversion to Play Movie on iPhone and iPad

 
 
الخطوة 1
تنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل هذا تنزيل الآن (Mac)
الخطوة 2
اختر ملف تعريف واحد وقم بتخصيص فيديو الإخراج

نظرًا لأن iPhone يدعم برامج الترميز في HEVC و H.264 و MPEG-4 و AAC ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق واحد ، مثل MP4 ، وتحديد الدليل الناتج (الحفظ على الهاتف المحمول ، أو حفظه كمجلد فيلم أو مشاركته على Facebook و YouTube و Vimeo). ثم اضغط على رمز مفتاح الربط للإعدادات المتقدمة ، واختيار خيارات الفيديو / الصوت / الترجمة حسب الحاجة.

في هذه الأثناء ، اضغط على رمز محرر الفيديو لإضافة مربعات / ائتمانات أو ترجمات أو علامات مائية مع صورة أو نص ، إلى الفيديو الناتج ، أو اقتصاص منطقة العرض المطلوبة ، أو قطع الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها ، حتى دمج عدة مقاطع في مقطع واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تجربة التحويل والضغط على دفعات بسرعة ، فجرّب الإعدادات الشائعة لتحديد تسريع أجهزة GPU.

الخطوه 3
بدء التحويل وتشغيل الفيديو الناتج

بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك الضغط‘بداية’ زر لتحويل الفيديو المحرر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك نقل الفيديو الناتج إلى iPad للتشغيل أو المشاهدة مباشرة على iPhone.

 

الميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفيديو DVDFab

  • قراءة جميع ملفات الفيديو الشائعة من الإنترنت وكاميرات الفيديو الرقمية وبطاقات الالتقاط وتحويل مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى صيغ الفيديو / الصوت السائدة
  • قم بتحرير مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق إضافة العناوين / الاعتمادات ، موسيقى الخلفية ، العلامات المائية ، الترجمة ، القص والتشذيب
  • ضغط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام تسريع أجهزة GPU أثناء التحويل
  • تحويل دفعة ، متعدد الخيوط ، متعدد النواة مع أحدث التقنيات العالية
  • أضف مقاطع فيديو المصدر مع تطبيق النقل اللاسلكي ، DVDFab Remote

 

باختصار ، فإن محول الفيديو القوي هذا يقتل ثلاثة طيور بحجر واحد لأنه يعمل كمحرر فيديو وضاغط ومحول مجاني ، يتم اتباع خطوات بسيطة لمشاهدتهTrouble the Water على iPhone / iPad. يا لها من تجربة ملتهبة! أنتقل الآن إلى هذاdvd converter free لمشاهدة المطلوب أفلام.

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Effects, Special Visual Effects
Best Writing, Achievement
Best Music, Original Song
Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Score
Best Sound
Best Sound

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

Winner of the Grand Jury Prize at the 2008 Sundance Film Festival, this astonishingly powerful documentary is at once horrifying and exhilarating. Directed and produced by Fahrenheit 9/11 and Bowling for Columbine producers Tia Lessin and Carl Deal, Trouble the Water takes you inside Hurricane Katrina in a way never before seen on screen. The film opens the day before the storm makes landfall—just blocks away from the French Quarter but far from the New Orleans that most tourists knew. Kimberly Rivers Roberts, an aspiring rap artist, is turning her new video camera on herself and her 9th Ward neighbors trapped in the city. “It’s going to be a day to remember,” Kim declares. As the hurricane begins to rage and the floodwaters fill their world and the screen, Kim and her husband Scott continue to film their harrowing retreat to higher ground and the dramatic rescues of friends and neighbors. The filmmakers document the couple’s return to New Orleans, the devastation of their neighborhood and the appalling repeated failures of government. Weaving an insider’s view of Katrina with a mix of verite and in-your-face filmmaking, Trouble the Water is a redemptive tale of self-described street hustlers who become heroes—two unforgettable people who survive the storm and then seize a chance for a new beginning. (Zeitgeist)

Cast

Production

Louverture Films

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Watch Trouble the Water on iPhone/iPad?

Trouble the Water has made a hit, causing remarkable playback, reviews and downloads due to its complex characters, gripping plots and unexpected actions. However, streaming online is not the long-term solution. What if you watch movies on iPhone/iPad? After all, to be a couch potato is a relaxing act of killing time. However, not all films can be playable on iPhone/iPad, which indicates you must convert movies to the particular format that your device supports. Hence, are you wondering what good converter is available?

 

Here comes a full-featured video converter, DVDFab Video Converter, which reads all popular video/audio formats and further convert them to mainstream video/audio files. If you want to watch movies on iPhone/iPad, this fabulous free dvd to mp4 converter is absolutely your optimal option!

 

Guideline on How to Watch Trouble the Water  on iPhone/iPad

Convert Movie to iPhone/iPad Playable Format

Edit Movie to Play on iPhone and iPad

Accelerate Conversion to Play Movie on iPhone and iPad

 
 
STEP 1
Download, install and run this best video converter and load the source

Download and launch DVDFab 11, and opt for ‘Converter’ module when it runs. Click ‘+Add from Local’ or drag & drop files onto main UI to import source videos. Besides, you can load the source via ‘+Add from Mobile’ when your smartphone installs DVDFab Remote and connects on the same Wi-Fi as the PC, which allows for checking real-time converting task status and getting timely push notifications on update.

 Download Now (Win)  Download Now (Mac)
STEP 2
Choose one profile and customize the output video

Since iPhone supports codecs in HEVC, H.264, MPEG-4, AAC, you can select one format, say MP4, and identify the resulting directory (save to mobile, save as movie folder or share onto Facebook, YouTube and Vimeo). Then tap the wrench icon for advanced settings, choosing video/audio/subtitle options as needed.

Meanwhile, press the video editor icon to add tiles/credits, subtitles, watermarks with image or text, to the output video, or crop desired display area, trim unwanted segments, even merge several clips into a single one. Moreover, if you want to experience batch conversion and compression with speed, try Common Settings to tick GPU hardware acceleration.

STEP 3
Start conversion and play output video

Once done, you can press ‘Start’ button to convert the edited video. After that, you can transfer the resulting video to iPad for playback or directly watch on iPhone.

 

Main Features of DVDFab Video Converter

  • Read all popular video files from the Internet, digital camcorders and capture cards and convert videos on PC to mainstream video/audio formats
  • Edit videos via adding titles/credits, background music, watermarks, subtitles, cropping and trimming
  • Compress videos with GPU hardware acceleration while converting
  • Batch conversion, multi-threading, multi-core with latest high-tech
  • Add source videos with wireless transfer App, DVDFab Remote

 

Briefly, this powerful video converter kills three birds with one stone since it works as a free video editor, compressor and converter, with which simple steps are followed to watch Trouble the Water  on iPhone/iPad. What blazing experience! Now turn to this dvd converter free  to watch your desired movies.

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Film Editing
Best Writing, Story and Screenplay
Best Cinematography, Color
Best Art Direction
Best Achievement in Costume Design
Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Score