فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

سر الحبوب هي قصة مؤثرة والإنسانية مدوي المنصوص عليها في ميناء ريفي من سيت في جنوب شرق فرنسا. عملت سليمان في نفس الوظيفة حوض بناء السفن لأكثر من 35 عاما، عندما يطالب استيائه المتزايد عليه في محاولة لفتح مطعمه الخاص. حلمه يبدو لا يصدق، ولكن قناعته المعدية والعمل استمرار طريقها إلى قلوب أسرته الموالية لكن تفرقوا. وأربعة أطفال من زواجه الأول، زوجته السابقة، صديقته الحالية ولها مشرق، ابنة الصريحة، ريم. فيلم ضخم عن الناس العاديين، سر الحبوب دراما لذيذ بطيئة حرق حول مصير والغذاء والأسرة. (IFC أفلام)

المصبوب

الجنس الأدبي

Drama

Production

CinéCinéma

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيفية تحويل تحميلهاThe Secret of the Grainإلى أي تنسيقات فيديو شعبية؟

 

The Secret of the Grainيقدم سردًا لقصة جيدة ، وفاز بعدد لا يحصى من التعليقات الجيدة من جميع أنحاء العالم. قال الكثير منهم’شاهدت هذا الفيلم لمرات عديدة ، تأثرت بشدة بهذه القصة وترددت صدى مع عاطفة الشخصية الرئيسية. إذا كان لديك مقطع فيديو تم تنزيلهThe Secret of the Grain، وتريد الحصول على تنسيق خاص يناسب مشغل الأفلام. ثم تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى محول فيديو احترافي للقيام بمهمتك ، وهنا نوصي بمحول فيديو مفيد جدًا يدعم معظم تنسيق الفيديو السائد ، فأنت لا’يجب أن تضيع وقتك في التحويل باستخدام محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، لأن DVDFab Video Converter يمكنه الحصول على الفيلم بسرعة البرق ودون أي ضغط جودة. 

 

DVDFab Video Converter هو محول فيديو احترافي يمكنه التحويل من وإلى أي تنسيقات فيديو طالما يمكنك التفكير فيه ، فهو سيغطي. فاز’يقتصر فقط على معظم السائدة مثل MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، 3GP ، MPV ، WMV ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن يدعم أيضًا تحويل 3D إلى 2D ، سيحل كل مخاوفك. DVDFab Video Converter ، كمحول فيديو iPhone / iPad محترف مع مسار مجاني لمدة 30 يومًا ، يقدم خدمة تحويل فيديو ممتازة من / إلى تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة ، بما في ذلك MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، 3GP ، MPV ، WMV ، إلخ. وهذا يعني ، يمكنك تحويل ملفك الذي تم تنزيلهThe Secret of the Grainمن وإلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مع هذا رائعbest free dvd to mp4 converter.


خطوات حول كيفية تحويل التنزيلThe Secret of the Grainإلى صيغ أخرى: 

 convert video to popular audio formats 1

 convert video to popular audio formats 2

 convert video to popular audio formats 3

 
 

 

الخطوة 1
تنزيل وتثبيت التحميل الان 
الخطوة 2
تحميل ملفات للتحويل

بعد التثبيت الناجح ، ابدأ محول الفيديو الاحترافي هذا ، اختر“محول”وضع ، ثم قم بإضافة ملف الفيديو منThe Secret of the Grain. إحدى الطرق هي سحب الملف مباشرة إلى محول تنسيق الفيديو الاحترافي هذا ، والطريقة الأخرى هي النقر“+”لتحميل الملف.

الخطوه 3
اختر تنسيق الفيديو الهدف

انتقل إلى قسم تنسيق الفيديو على اليسار ، واختر تنسيق>فيديو ، ثم حدد تنسيق الفيديو الهدف الخاص بك ، كما ترون يدعم DVDFab العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو السائدة لتختار.

الخطوة 4
تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بكThe Secret of the Grainثم ابدأ التحويل

تخصيص الفيديوThe Secret of the Grainفي الإعدادات المتقدمة أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام المحرر المدمج لإضافة علامات مائية أو ترجمة أو BGM. ثم انقر فوق ابدأ لبدء عملية التحويل. 

 

الميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفيديو هذا:

1)   تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من / إلى تنسيقات مختلفة لأجهزة مختلفة
2)  استخراج الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو والإخراج بتنسيقات صوتية مختلفة
3)  دعم الصوت الأكثر شعبية&تنسيقات الفيديو
4)  قم بتخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام المحرر المدمج
5)  قم بتسريع عملية التحويل باستخدام وظيفة تسريع أجهزة GPU

 

كمحول فيديو بمستوى خبير ، يمكن تحويل DVDFab Video Converter من وإلى أي تنسيقات فيديو سائدة يمكنك التفكير فيها. ولا يتطلب الأمر سوى 4 خطوات بسيطة لتحويل التنزيلThe Secret of the Grainإلى صيغ مختلفة. يساعدك محول الفيديو الرائع هذا على الحصول على جودة بدون فقدانThe Secret of the Grainمثل HD وحتى إصدار 4K. مع هذا رائعbest mp4 to dvd converterيمكنك التحويلThe Secret of the Grainبسهولة إلى التنسيقات المطلوبة. 

 

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Animated Feature Film of the Year
Best Achievement in Film Editing
Best Writing, Screenplay Written Directly for the Screen
Best Writing, Original Screenplay
Best Picture
Best Motion Picture of the Year

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

The Secret of the Grain is a touching and resoundingly humanistic story set in the rustic port of Sete in southeastern France. Slimane has worked in the same shipyard job for over 35 years, when his growing dissatisfaction prompts him to try to open his own restaurant. His dream seems unbelievable, but his contagious conviction and persistence work their way into the hearts of his loyal but dispersed family; the four children from his first marriage, his ex-wife, current girlfriend and her bright, outspoken daughter, Rym. A grand film about ordinary people, The Secret of the Grain is a deliciously slow-burning drama about fate, food and family. (IFC Films)

Cast

Genres

Drama

Production

CinéCinéma

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Convert Downloaded The Secret of the Grain to Any Popular Video Formats?

 

The Secret of the Grain gives an account of a good story, winning countless good reviews from all over the world. Many said they’ve watched this movie for many times, deeply moved by this story and echoing with the emotion of the major character. If you have a downloaded video of The Secret of the Grain, and want to get a special format to suit your movie player. Then you definitely need a professional video converter to do your task, here we recommend you a very useful video converter supporting most mainstream video format, you don’t have to waste your time to convert with online video converter, because DVDFab Video Converter can get your movie in a lightning speed and without any quality compression. 

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a professional video converter that can convert to and from any video formats as long as you can think of, it would cover. It won’t just limited to most mainstream one like MP4, MOV, AVI, 3GP, MPV, WMV, etc., but also support converting 3D to 2D,   would solve all your concerns. DVDFab Video Converter, as a professional iPhone/iPad video converter with a free trail for 30 days, offers excellent video conversion service from/to various video formats, including MP4, MOV, AVI, 3GP, MPV, WMV, etc. That means, you can convert your downloaded The Secret of the Grain from and to all these popular video formats with this fabulous best free dvd to mp4 converter .


Steps on how to convert downloaded The Secret of the Grain into other formats: 

 convert video to popular audio formats 1

 convert video to popular audio formats 2

 convert video to popular audio formats 3

 
 

 

STEP 1
Download and Installation of Best Video Converter

Head to DVDFab Video Converter official website to download this all formats video converter and install it

 Download Now  Download Now 
STEP 2
Load files for Conversion

After successful installation, start this professional video converter, choose “Converter” mode, then add the video file of The Secret of the Grain. One way is to drag the file directly into this professional video format converter, another way is to click “+” to load the file.

STEP 3
Choose Target Video Format

Go to the video format section at left, choose Format > Video, then select your target video format, as you can see DVDFab supports many mainstream video formats for you to choose.

STEP 4
Customize your video of The Secret of the Grain and then start converting

Customize the video of The Secret of the Grain at Advanced Settings, also, you can use the built in editor to add watermarks, subtitles or BGM. Then click start to kick off the conversion process. 

 

Key features of this video converter:

1)     Convert videos from/to various formats to different devices
2)    Audio extraction from videos and output as various audio formats
3)    Support most popular audio & video formats
4)    Customize your video with the built-in editor
5)   Speed up the conversion process with GPU hardware acceleration Function

 

As an expert level video converter, DVDFab Video Converter can convert to and from any mainstream video formats you can think of. And it only takes 4 simple steps to convert the downloaded The Secret of the Grain into different formats. This fabulous expert video converter helps you to get lossless quality of The Secret of the Grain like HD and even 4K version. With this awesome best mp4 to dvd converter , you can convert The Secret of the Grain easily into your needed formats. 

 

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Effects, Visual Effects
Best Costume Design, Color
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Costume Design
Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Score
Best Film Editing