فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

هذه الدراما الجريمة شجاع من المخرج مارتن سكورسيزي يأخذنا الى مقتل اثنين من رجال الشرطة: كولن سوليفان (مات ديمون)، وذكية وطموحة دون خجل، ويبدو أن على الطريق السريع في وحدة التحقيقات الخاصة النخبة قسم شرطة ولاية ماساتشوستس، والذي هدف رئيسي هو قوي الايرلندي مدرب الغوغاء فرانك كوستيلو (جاك نيكلسون). بيلي Costigan (ليوناردو دي كابريو)، شارع ذكية وصعبة، ويزعم أنها سجية عنيفة أن تكاليف له شارته وفي نهاية المطاف أراضي إعادته في الشوارع الخام من جنوب بوسطن، حيث يتم تجنيده في صفوف كوستيلو. ولكن لا رجل هو ما يبدو، وكما أنها تعمل على تحقيق أهداف متضاربة، ما ينغمسوا في لعبة خطرة القط والفأر التي الرهانات لا يمكن أن يكون أعلى من ذلك. [وارنر بروس]

الجنس الأدبي

Mystery , Thriller , Crime

Production

Warner Bros. Pictures

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيفية استخراج MP3 وغيرها من الصوتيات الشعبية من تنزيلهاThe Departed

في اليوم الآخر عندما كنت أشاهدThe Departedعبر الإنترنت ، بدأت أشعر بشغف للموسيقى أو الأغنية التي تم تشغيلها في إصدار محدد للغاية أثناء هذا الفيلم. أراهن أن هذا الموقف يحدث لك أيضًا في كثير من الأحيان. على هذا الحساب ، كنا جميعًا نرغب في الحصول على هذه التسجيلات الصوتية. ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب للغاية استخراج صوتيات من الفيديو. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن أن يساعدك DVDFab Video Converter في استخراج الصوت بسهولة من الفيديو بميزات قوية. الغوص في هذه المقالة لمعرفة المزيد عن الطريق إلىconvert avi to dvd.

 

خطوات حول كيفية استخراج MP3 والصوتيات الشعبية الأخرى من التنزيلThe Departed

Convert video to mp3

How to convert video to mp3

 
 

 

الخطوة 1
قم بتحميل وتثبيت هذا التحميل الان
الخطوة 2
أضف ملفات الأفلام الأصلية التي تم تنزيلها

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إضافة ملفات الفيلم الأصلية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق“+”زر أو اسحب مباشرة&إسقاط الملفات إلى وسط الواجهة الرئيسية. طريقة بديلة هي النقر فوق“إضافة من محلي”علامة التبويب الموجودة في الجزء العلوي من الواجهة.

بمجرد أن تقوم بتحميل الملفات ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيق MP3 من مبدل ملف التعريف في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الواجهة.

الخطوه 3
انقر على“بداية”زر

قبل البدء في استخراج MP3 من الفيديو ، يمكنك تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك من خلال الزر المسمى“إعدادات متقدمة”. بنقرة واحدة ، ستظهر لك لوحة جديدة يمكنك من خلالها الإعداد. بمجرد الانتهاء ، عد إلى الواجهة الرئيسية وانقر“بداية”لتبدأ.

الخطوة 4
تحقق من عملية التنزيل

عادة ستنتهي هذه العملية قريبًا جدًا. وإذا كنت ترغب في التحقق من العملية الجارية ، يمكنك نقل بصرك إلى“قائمة انتظار المهام”علامة التبويب التي ليست بعيدة عن“محول”التبويب.

المزيد من ميزات هذا الفيديو إلى مستخرج MP3

1. DVDFab Video Converter قوي للغاية بحيث يمكنه تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى جميع صيغ الفيديو والصوت السائدة تقريبًا ، وليس فقط MP3 ولكن أيضًا AAC و DTS وما إلى ذلك.

2. على الرغم من تحويل الفيديو ، يمكن أن يعمل محول الفيديو DVDFab أيضًا كمحرر فيديو ، مثل اقتصاص الفيديو وتقليم الفيديو.

3. مجهزة بتقنيات متقدمة ، هذا المستخرج عبر الإنترنت ، وكذلك محول الفيديو ، يمكن أن يقدم لك صوتيات أو مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة.

4. DVDFab Video Converter عبارة عن مستخرج صوتي مجاني تمامًا عبر الإنترنت. لا داعي للقلق هنا سيكون أي فيروس مع هذا البرنامج.

الكلمات الأخيرة

كم مرة حلمت بها هذه التسجيلات الصوتية؟ هل هناك أي فرصة لأنك تبحث الآن عن طريقة لاستخراج ملفات MP3 ، حتى صوتيات أخرى شهيرة من تنزيلكThe Departedومع ذلك دون الحاجة إلى مشاهدة هذا الفيلم مرة أخرى؟ إذا كنت موجودًا ، فدع هذا البرنامج موجودًا لمساعدتكdvd to mp4 free. 

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Sound
Best Foreign Language Film of the Year
Best Achievement in Sound Editing
Best Adapted Screenplay
Best Writing, Screenplay Written Directly for the Screen
Best Writing, Screenplay Written Directly for the Screen

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

This gritty crime drama from director Martin Scorsese takes us into the lives of two cops: Colin Sullivan (Matt Damon), smart and unabashedly ambitious, appears to be on the fast track in the Massachusetts State Police Department's elite Special Investigations Unit, whose prime target is powerful Irish mob boss Frank Costello (Jack Nicholson). Billy Costigan (Leonardo DiCaprio), street-smart and tough, is purported to have a violent temper that costs him his badge and eventually lands him back on the rough streets of South Boston, where he is recruited into Costello's ranks. But neither man is what he seems and, as they work at cross purposes, they are plunged into a dangerous game of cat and mouse in which the stakes could not be higher. [Warner Bros.]

Production

Warner Bros. Pictures

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Extract MP3 and Other Popular Audios From Downloaded The Departed

The other day when I was watching The Departed online, I started having a fondness for the music or song that was played in a very specific version during that movie. I bet this situation also happens to you very often. On that account, we all have wished to have these audios. Yet sometimes it is incredibly difficult to extract audios from a video. Fortunately, DVDFab Video Converter can help you easily extract audio from video with powerful features. Dive in this article to know more about the way to convert avi to dvd .

 

Steps on how to extract MP3 and other popular audios from downloaded The Departed

Convert video to mp3

How to convert video to mp3

 
 

 

STEP 1
Download and install this best video converter

Just download and install DVDFab Video Converter on your computer. And then launch this program to convert video files to audio files.

 Download Now  Download Now
STEP 2
Add your original downloaded movie files

If you need to add your original movie files from your computer, you can click on the “+” button or directly drag & drop files to the center of the main interface. An alternative way is to click the “Add from Local” tab located on the upper part of the interface.

Once you have uploaded the files, you can select an MP3 format from the profile switcher at the left upper part of the interface.

STEP 3
Click the “Start” button

Before starting to extract MP3 from video, you can customize your video through the button called “Advanced Settings”. One-click of it, you will be presented with a new panel from which you can do the setting. Once you have done, go back to the main interface and click “Start” to begin.

STEP 4
Check the downloading process

Normally this process will be finished very soon. And if you want to check out the on-going process, you may move your eyesight to the “Task Queue” tab which is not far from the “Converter” tab.

More features of this video to an MP3 extractor

1. DVDFab Video Converter is so powerful that it can convert videos to almost all mainstream video and audio formats, not just MP3 but also AAC, DTS, etc.

2. Despite video conversion, DVDFab Video Converter can also act as a video editor, such as video cropping and video trimming.

3. Equipped with advanced techniques, this online extractor, as well as a video converter, can offer you high-quality audios or videos.

4. DVDFab Video Converter is a completely safe and free online audio extractor. No need to worry about here will be any virus with this software.

Final Words

How many times have you dreamed to have these audios? Is there any chance that you are now looking for a way to extract MP3, even other popular audios from your downloaded The Departed nonetheless without having to watch this movie again? If you are, let this software be there to help you dvd to mp4 free

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Effects, Special Effects
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Achievement in Makeup
Best Picture
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium