فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

في 7 أغسطس 1974، صعد شاب فرنسي يدعى فيليب بوتي خارج على سلك مزورة بطريقة غير مشروعة بين أبراج نيويورك التوأم، ثم أطول المباني في العالم. بعد ما يقرب من ساعة الرقص على السلك، ألقي القبض عليه، والتي اتخذت من أجل التقييم النفسي، وتقديمهم إلى السجن قبل أن أطلق سراحه أخيرا. وبعد ست سنوات ونصف من يحلم الأبراج، قضى ثمانية أشهر بيتي في مدينة نيويورك التخطيط لتنفيذ انقلاب. بمساعدة فريق من أصدقاء وشركاء، واجهت بيتي مع العديد من تحديات غير عادية: كان عليه أن يجد وسيلة لتجاوز أمن مركز التجارة العالمي؛ و تهريب كابل الثقيلة الصلب وتزوير في الأبراج. تمرير الأسلاك بين أسطح اثنين. ترسيخ الأسلاك والتوتر لتحمل الرياح ويتمايل من المباني. وقد تم تزوير ليلا في سرية تامة. في 07:15، تولى فيليب خطوته الأولى على السلك ارتفاع 1350 قدم فوق أرصفة مانهاتن. [ماغنوليا الصور]

المصبوب

Philippe Petit

مخرج

James Marsh

الجنس الأدبي

Crime , Documentary

Production

UK Film Council

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيفية تحويل تحميلهاMan on Wireإلى أي تنسيقات فيديو شائعة

تحميلMan on Wire كانت مشاهدة النسخ الاحتياطي طريقة جيدة للاسترخاء ، خاصة عندما تكون خارج الإنترنت. ولكن سيكون من الأفضل إذا كان بإمكانك تحويل الفيديو الذي تم تنزيله إلى أي تنسيقات فيديو شائعة بحيث يمكنك مشاهدته بحرية على أجهزة مختلفة. DVDFab Video Converter هو محول كامل المواصفات لمساعدتك. إذا أظهرت أي اهتمام بهذاfree dvd conerter، يرجى الاستمرار في القراءة.

خطوات حول كيفية تحويل التنزيلMan on Wire إلى أي تنسيقات فيديو شائعة

Best video converter

Turn videos to other formats

Convert video formats

 
 

 

الخطوة 1
قم بتحميل وتثبيت هذا التحميل الان
الخطوة 2
رفع ملف التنزيلMan on Wire

نظرًا لأن لديك بالفعل أفضل محول فيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك تشغيل هذا البرنامج وتحميل ملف الفيلم الذي تم تنزيله الآن. لا’ر تقلق. من السهل جدا تحقيقه. يمكنك النقر فوق“+”زر لتحميل الملف ، على سبيل المثال. أو يمكنك سحب الملفات وإفلاتها في منتصف الواجهة. يوجد في الجزء السفلي من الواجهة المكان الذي يمكنك فيه تحديد دليل إخراج الفيديو.

عندما يتم تحميل الملف المراد تحويله ، يمكنك اختيار تنسيق الفيديو الذي تريده من مكتبة ملفات التعريف في الزاوية اليسرى العليا.

الخطوه 3
تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك

بمجرد تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك ، يُسمح لك بتخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق القيام ببعض الإعدادات أو التحرير. انقر على“إعدادات متقدمة”–رمز مفتاح الربط–لتحديد الفيديو المحول’قرار أو جودة أو تغيير حجمه وأكثر من ذلك. انقر على“تحرير الفيديو”زر–بجوار“إعدادات متقدمة”من أجل إضافة نص أو صورة إليها وكذلك لـ تقليمه أو بعض الإصدارات الأخرى.

الخطوة 4
ابدأ العملية

الخطوة الأخيرة هي النقر“بداية”لبدء العملية عند تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك. وستنتهي عملية تحويل الفيديو بالكامل في بضع دقائق.

 

المزيد من الميزات حول محول الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت

1. تحويل الفيديو إلى صيغ الفيديو / الصوت المختلفة

يمكن لـ DVDFab Video Converter قراءة جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة من الإنترنت وكاميرات الفيديو الرقمية وبطاقات الالتقاط وما إلى ذلك وتحويلها إلى أي تنسيقات فيديو / صوت عادية.

2. للتخصيص للغاية

مع محول الفيديو المجاني هذا ، يمكنك التحكم الكامل في إخراج الفيديو. يمكنك نسخ الفيديو بأكمله أو أي جزء تحتاجه.

3. جودة الفيديو العالية مضمونة

سيوفر لك محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت أفضل تحويل للفيديو من خلال توفير سرعة وجودة عالية.

فى النهاية

تحتاج مقاطع الفيديو إلى التحويل عندما لا يعمل تنسيقها الأصلي على جهاز مستهدف أو يعمل لقناة توزيع معينة. إذا كنت تريد تشغيل التنزيلMan on Wire على الأجهزة الأخرى ، ربما هذاfree dvd coverterهو بالضبط ما تحتاجه.

 

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Film Editing
Best Art Direction-Set Decoration
Best Achievement in Costume Design
Best Film Editing
Best Achievement in Visual Effects
Best Achievement in Film Editing

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

On August 7th 1974, a young Frenchman named Philippe Petit stepped out on a wire illegally rigged between New York's twin towers, then the world’s tallest buildings. After nearly an hour dancing on the wire, he was arrested, taken for psychological evaluation, and brought to jail before he was finally released. Following six and a half years of dreaming of the towers, Petit spent eight months in New York City planning the execution of the coup. Aided by a team of friends and accomplices, Petit was faced with numerous extraordinary challenges: he had to find a way to bypass the WTC’s security; smuggle the heavy steel cable and rigging equipment into the towers; pass the wire between the two rooftops; anchor the wire and tension it to withstand the winds and the swaying of the buildings. The rigging was done by night in complete secrecy. At 7:15 AM, Philippe took his first step on the high wire 1,350 feet above the sidewalks of Manhattan. [Magnolia Pictures]

Director

James Marsh

Production

UK Film Council

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Convert Downloaded Man on Wire to Any Popular Video Formats

Download Man on Wire for backup watching has been a good way to relax, especially when you are out of the Internet. But it would be better if you can convert your downloaded video to any popular video formats so that you are free to watch it at various devices. DVDFab Video Converter is a full-featured converter to help you. If you show any interest in this free dvd conerter , please go on reading.

Steps on how to convert downloaded Man on Wire to any popular video formats

Best video converter

Turn videos to other formats

Convert video formats

 
 

 

STEP 1
Download and install this video converter

In order to find out how to convert video formats, you may need to install this online video converter on your PC first. Here are two downloading buttons below. One is for Windows, the other one is for Mac. Please download the one that is compatible with your computer system.

Download Now
STEP 2
Upload the file of the downloaded Man on Wire

Since you already have had this best video converter on your computer, you can launch up this software and upload the downloaded movie file now. Don’t worry. It is pretty easy to be achieved. You can click on the “+” button to load the file, for example. Or you can drag and drop files into the middle of the interface. At the bottom of the interface is the place where you can select the output video directory.

When the to-be converted file is uploaded, you can pick up a video format you want from the profile library at the top left corner.

STEP 3
Customize your video

Once your video is uploaded, you are allowed to customize your video by doing some settings or editing. Click the “Advanced Settings” – a wrench icon – to decide the converted video’s resolution or quality or change its volume and more. Click the “Video Edit” button – right next to the “Advanced Settings” in order to add text or image to it as well as for trim it or some other editions.

STEP 4
Initiate the process

The last step is to click “Start” to initiate the process when you have customized your video. And the whole video conversion process will be finished in a few minutes.

 

More features about this free online video converter

1. Convert video to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Video Converter can read all the popular video formats from the Internet, digital camcorders, capture cards, etc. and convert them to any mainstream video/audio formats.

2. Highly customizable

With this free video converter, you are able to fully control the output video. You can copy the entire video or any part you need.

3. High video quality is guaranteed

This online video converter will offer you the best video conversion by providing faster speed and high quality.

In the end

Videos need to convert when their original format does not play on a target device or work for a particular distribution channel. If you want to play download Man on Wire on other devices, maybe this free dvd coverter is exactly what you need.

 

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Picture
Best Art Direction-Set Decoration, Color
Best Writing, Original Screenplay
Best Achievement in Production Design
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Sound