فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

مع والحوار حقا تضحك بصوت عال خارج أسلاك شائكة حادة الفيلم تسخر في عبثية وسخافة من أعلى قادتنا. مع الجميع يبحثون عن رقم واحد، ومصير العالم الحر على المحك (ولكن عرضية على ما يبدو)، وطاقم مؤلف فرحان من الشخصيات يتلعثم في طريقها من خلال التعامل السياسي المكيافيلية، عبر القارات، ونحو قرارات المصورة التي يمكن التنبؤ بها. (IFC أفلام)

الجنس الأدبي

Comedy

Production

BBC Films

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيف تشاهدIn the Loopعلى iPhone / iPad؟

In the Loopأعطت الجمهور متعة كبيرة من خلال سرد قصة جيدة ، الفوز بقلب العديد من المعجبين والمراجعات الجيدة التي لا تعد ولا تحصى. خلال فترة التشغيل بأكملها ، يجد العديد من رواد السينما أنفسهم منغمسين في الشخصيات والقصة. حتى عندماIn the Loopوصل إلى نهايته ، ما زالوا يشعرون أنهم جزء من عالم الأفلام هذا. هل أنت أيضا من كبار المعجبينIn the Loopتحركت من مؤامراتIn the Loopوالفضول لمعرفة كيفية مشاهدة ملفك الذي تم تنزيلهIn the Loopمقاطع فيديو على iPhone / iPad؟

 

إذا كان لديكIn the Loopفيديو بصيغة معينة لا يمكنك مشاهدتها على جهاز iPhone / iPad ، لأن iOS يدعم فقط تنسيقات الفيديو المحدودة ، ثم DVDFab Video Converter سيحل جميع مخاوفك. DVDFab Video Converter ، كمحول فيديو iPhone / iPad محترف مع مسار مجاني لمدة 30 يومًا ، يقدم خدمة تحويل فيديو ممتازة من / إلى تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة ، بما في ذلك MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، 3GP ، MPV ، WMV ، إلخ. وهذا يعني ، يمكنك تحويل ملفك الذي تم تنزيلهIn the Loopمن وإلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة هذه. إذا كنت تريد المشاهدةIn the Loopعلى iPhone / iPad ، ثمbest 4k movieيجب أن يكون اختيارك رقم 1. 

 

خطوات حول كيفية المشاهدةIn the Loopعلى iPhone / iPad: 
 

rip movie to mobile phone 1

rip movie to mobile phone 2

rip movie to mobile phone 3

 
 

 

الخطوة 1
تنزيل وتثبيت التحميل الان
الخطوة 2
أضف ملف الفيديو

بعد التثبيت بنجاح ، انتقل إلى وضع المحول ، وأضف ملف الفيديو لـIn the Loop. يمكنك النقر إما“+”أو اسحب الملف مباشرة إلى محول الفيديو المحترف لأجهزة iPhone / iPad.

الخطوه 3
اختر جهاز iPhone / iPad

انتقل إلى قسم الجهاز في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من الواجهة الرئيسية ، واختر الجهاز>تفاحة>يعتمد iPhone / iPad على حاجتك ، وقد تلاحظ وجود إصدارات مختلفة من iPhone و iPad.

الخطوة 4
تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بكIn the Loopثم ابدأ التحويل

تخصيص الفيديوIn the Loopفي الإعدادات المتقدمة ، يمكنك استخدام المحرر المدمج لإضافة العلامات المائية أو الترجمة أو BGM. ثم انقر فوق ابدأ لبدء عملية التحويل. 

 

الميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفيديو هذا:

  • تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من / إلى تنسيقات مختلفة لأجهزة iPhone / iPad
  • استخراج الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو والإخراج بتنسيقات الصوت المختلفة
  • دعم جميع الصوت الشعبي&تنسيقات الفيديو مثل MP3 ، MP4 ، MKV ، إلخ.
  • محرر مدمج لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو مثل القص والتشذيب وما إلى ذلك.
  • تسريع أجهزة GPU لتسريع عملية التحويل

 

كمحول فيديو iPhone / iPad بمستوى خبير ، يساعدك DVDFab Video Converter على تحويل مقاطع الفيديو منIn the Loopفي 4 خطوات بسيطة فقط. يساعدك محول الفيديو الرائع هذا على الحصول على جودة بدون فقدانIn the Loopمثل HD وحتى إصدار 4K. مع محول الفيديو الاحترافي هذا ، يمكنك المشاهدةIn the Loopعلى جهاز iPhone أو iPad بسهولة. تعال لتجرب هذاbest free mp4 to dvd converterلتحويل مقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها.
 

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Writing, Best Screenplay - Adapted
Best Picture
Best Music, Original Score
Best Documentary, Features
Best Music, Original Song
Best Visual Effects

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

With razor-sharp, truly laugh-out-loud dialogue the film pokes fun at the absurdity and ineptitude of our highest leaders. With everyone looking out for number one, and the fate of the free world at stake (but apparently incidental), the hilarious ensemble cast of characters bumbles its way through Machiavellian political dealings, across continents, and toward comic resolutions that are unforeseeable. (IFC Films)

Genres

Comedy

Production

BBC Films

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Watch In the Loop on iPhone/iPad?

In the Loop have given the audience great pleasure by giving an account of a good story, winning the heart of many fans and countless good reviews. During the whole running time, many moviegoers find themselves immersed deeply in the characters and storyline. Even when In the Loop came to its end, they still feel they are part of this movie world. Are you also a big fan of In the Loop moved by the plots of In the Loop and curious about how to watch your downloaded In the Loop video clips on iPhone/iPad?

 

If you happen to have a In the Loop video of certain format that you cannot watch on your iPhone/iPad, as iOS only supports limited video formats, then DVDFab Video Converter would solve all your concerns. DVDFab Video Converter, as a professional iPhone/iPad video converter with a free trail for 30 days, offers excellent video conversion service from/to various video formats, including MP4, MOV, AVI, 3GP, MPV, WMV, etc. That means, you can convert your downloaded In the Loop from and to all these popular video formats. If you want to watch In the Loop on iPhone/iPad, then best 4k movie should be your No.1 choice. 

 

Steps on how to watch In the Loop on iPhone/iPad: 
 

rip movie to mobile phone 1

rip movie to mobile phone 2

rip movie to mobile phone 3

 
 

 

STEP 1
Download and Installation of Best Video Converter

Head to DVDFab Video Converter official website, download the right version matching with your laptop system, and then install this all formats iPhone/iPad video converter on your PC.

 Download Now  Download Now
STEP 2
Add the Video File

After successful installation, go to the Converter mode, and add the video file of In the Loop. You can either click “+” or drag the file directly into this professional iPhone/iPad video converter.

STEP 3
Choose the iPhone/iPad Device

Go to the device section on the top left corner of the main interface, and choose Device > Apple > iPhone/iPad depending on your need, for you might notice that there are different versions of iPhone and iPad.

STEP 4
Customize Your Video of In the Loop and Then Start Converting

Customize the video of In the Loop at Advanced Settings, you can use the built in editor to add watermarks, subtitles or BGM. Then click start to kick off the conversion process. 

 

Key features of this video converter:

  • Convert videos from/to various formats for iPhone/iPad
  • Extract audio from videos and output as various audio formats
  • Support all the popular audio & video formats like MP3, MP4, MKV, etc.
  • Built-in editor to edit videos like cropping, trimming, etc.
  • GPU hardware acceleration to speed up the conversion process

 

As an expert level iPhone/iPad video converter, DVDFab Video Converter helps you to convert videos of In the Loop within only 4 simple steps. This fabulous expert video converter helps you to get lossless quality of In the Loop like HD and even 4K version. With this professional video converter, you can watch In the Loop on your iPhone or iPad easily. Come to try this best free mp4 to dvd converter to convert the videos you like.
 

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Song
Best Costume Design, Color
Best Effects, Sound Effects Editing
Best Writing, Original Screenplay
Best Music, Scoring of a Dramatic or Comedy Picture
Best Achievement in Sound Editing