فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

هذا الكلاسيكية 1952 النجوم الغربية غاري كوبر كما lawman فقط المتزوجين ويل كين، الذي هو على وشك التقاعد باعتباره عمدة بلدة صغيرة وتبدأ حياة جديدة مع عروسه (غريس كيلي) عندما يعلم أن حامل السلاح فرانك ميلر (إيان ماكدونالد) هي من المقرر أن يصل في عز الظهيرة ليستقر على درجة القديمة.

المصبوب

Eve McVeagh , Gary Cooper , Grace Kelly , Harry Morgan , Ian Macdonald , Katy Jurado , Lloyd Bridges , Lon Chaney Jr. , Otto Kruger , Thomas Mitchell

Production

Stanley Kramer Productions

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيفية تحرير الفيديوHigh Noon؟؟؟

شريطة أن قمت بتنزيلهاHigh Noonعلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولكنك لست راضيًا عن سطوعه أو ازدهاره الآخر ، ماذا يفترض أن تفعل؟ نعم ، قم بتحرير الفيديو. تحرير مقاطع الفيديو أكثر سهولة بالنسبة للهواة بفضل توفر برنامج تحرير الفيديو المجاني. بالنسبة للمستخدمين المهتمين بتحرير مقطع فيديو بشكل سريع وممتع ، جرب DVDFab Video Converter. هذهfree video editing software for Windows 7سيوضح لك كيفية تحرير الفيديو.

خطوات حول كيفية تحرير الفيديوHigh Noon

Movie video editor

Edit movie videos

How to edit movie videos

 
 
الخطوة 1
قم بتحميل وتثبيت هذا التحميل الان
الخطوة 2
قم بتحميل ملفكHigh Noon

نظرًا لأنه لديك بالفعل محرر الفيديو المجاني هذا باتباع إرشادات التنزيل ، يمكنك تشغيل هذا البرنامج. ثم يرجى فتح ملف الفيديو الذي تم تنزيله ، وسحبه وإسقاطه في منتصف الواجهة لتحميل الملف.

يرجى تذكر اختيار موقع إخراج الفيديو الخاص بك من أسفل الواجهة.

الخطوه 3
تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك

أعثر على“تحرير الفيديو”الزر الذي يمثله رمز قلم رصاص ، وانقر فوقه للانتقال إلى واجهة تحرير الفيديو. بمجرد دخولك في واجهة التحرير ، يمكنك جعل الفيديو الخاص بك أكثر سطوعًا / قتامة وضبط تدويره أيضًا من خلال رمز الفيلم الموجود على اليسار.

الخطوة 4
انقر“بداية”زر

عندما تنتهي من تحرير الفيديو ، لا تفعل ذلك’لا تنس النقر“حسنا”في الأسفل ثم عد إلى الواجهة الرئيسية للنقر على“بداية”زر لبدء عملية تحرير الفيديو التي سيتم الانتهاء منها قريبًا بواسطة أفضل محرر فيديو. ويمكنك العثور على ملف الفيديو الناتج في الموقع الذي حددته بالفعل من قبل.

 المزيد من الميزات حول محرر الفيديو المجاني

1. ربما لاحظت أنه كمحرر فيديو ، يمكن أن يمنحك هذا البرنامج أكثر من مجرد تغيير سطوع الفيديو. كما يدعم إضافة الموسيقى أو النص أو الصورة إلى الفيديو.

 

2. يجب التأكيد على أن هذا محرر فيديو مجاني وآمن للمستخدمين. لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي شيء عند تنزيله.

 

3. يمكن أيضًا استخدام محرر الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت هذا لتحويل تنسيق الفيديو الخاص بك بحيث يمكنك تشغيل نفس الفيديو على أجهزة مختلفة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

خاتمة

على الرغم من أن برنامج تحرير الفيديو متاح إلى حد كبير ، إلا أن إزالة الأعشاب الضارة من خلال برنامج مثالي يمكن أن تكلف الكثير من الوقت. الخبر السار هو أن DVDFab Video Converter يمكنه فعل أي شيء تقريبًا من أجلك ، بغض النظر عن تحرير الفيديو أو تحويل الفيديو. لذلك ، لا تفوت هذاfree video editing softwareعندما يتعلق الأمر بتحرير الفيديو.

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Costume Design
Best Makeup
Best Achievement in Sound Mixing
Best Achievement in Visual Effects
Best Music, Original Song
Best Cinematography

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

This classic 1952 Western stars Gary Cooper as just-married lawman Will Kane, who is about to retire as a small-town sheriff and begin a new life with his bride (Grace Kelly) when he learns that gunslinger Frank Miller (Ian MacDonald) is due to arrive at high noon to settle an old score.

Cast

Eve McVeagh , Gary Cooper , Grace Kelly , Harry Morgan , Ian Macdonald , Katy Jurado , Lloyd Bridges , Lon Chaney Jr. , Otto Kruger , Thomas Mitchell

Production

Stanley Kramer Productions

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Edit the Video of High Noon?

Provided that you have downloaded High Noon on your computer, yet you are not satisfied with its brightness or other prosperities of it, what are you supposed to do? Yes, edit the video. Editing videos is more accessible to amateurs thanks to the availability of free video editing software. For users who are interested in editing a video fast and fun, try DVDFab Video Converter. This free video editing software for Windows 7 will show you how to edit video.

Steps on how to edit the video of High Noon

Movie video editor

Edit movie videos

How to edit movie videos

 
 
STEP 1
Download and install this video editor

Before you jump into the video editing process, you may need to get this free online video editor on your PC, no matter Win or Mac.

 Download Now  Download Now
STEP 2
Upload your downloaded High Noon

Since you have already had this free video editor by following downloading guidance, you can launch up this software. Then please open your downloaded video file, dragging and dropping it to the center of the interface to upload the file.

Please remember to choose your output video location from the bottom of the interface.

STEP 3
Edit your video

Find the “Video Edit” button represented by a pencil icon, and click it to go for the video editing interface. As soon as you enter into the editing interface, you can make your video brighter/darker and adjust its rotation as well through the film icon located on the left.

STEP 4
Click “Start” button

When you have done with the video editing, don’t forget to click “OK” in the bottom and then go back to the main interface to click the “Start” button to initiate the video editing process which will be finished very soon by this best video editor. And you can find your output video file at the location you already selected before.

 More features about this free video editor

1. You may have noticed that as a video editor, this software can give you more than just changing the video brightness. Adding music, text or image to the video is also supported by it.

 

2. It should be highlighted that this is a free and safe video editor for users. You have no need to worry about anything when downloading it.

 

3. This free online video editor can also be used to convert your video format so that you can play the same video on different devices if you want.

Conclusion

Even though the video editing software is largely available, weeding through a perfect one can still cost a lot of time. The good news is DVDFab Video Converter can almost do anything for you, no matter for video editing or for video converting. Therefore, do not miss this free video editing software when it comes to video editing.

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material Previously Produced or Published
Best Costume Design
Best Achievement in Visual Effects
Best Costume Design
Best Art Direction-Set Decoration
Best Achievement in Sound Editing