فيلم التفاصيل وقروض

ملخص

نهر المجمدة هي قصة راي إيدي، ونيويورك مقطورة أمي شمال ولاية الذي جذبه إلى عالم تهريب المهاجرين غير الشرعيين عندما تلتقي فتاة الموهوك الذي يعيش في محمية والتي تقع على الحدود الامريكية الكندية. اندلعت بعد زوجها تقلع مع الدفعة الأولى للdoublewide الجديد، راي مضض حتى مع فرق ليلا، مهرب، واثنين من البدء بتقديم يعمل عبر المجمدة نهر سانت لورانس تحمل الصينية والباكستانية المهاجرين غير الشرعيين في صندوق راية € ™ ق دودج الروح. (سوني بيكتشرز الكلاسيكية)

مخرج

Courtney Hunt

الجنس الأدبي

Drama , Crime

Production

Cohen Media Group

فيلم ونصائح

قد يكون لديك أسئلة في

كيف تشاهدFrozen Riverعلى iPhone / iPad؟

Frozen Riverأعطت الجمهور متعة كبيرة من خلال سرد قصة جيدة ، الفوز بقلب العديد من المعجبين والمراجعات الجيدة التي لا تعد ولا تحصى. خلال فترة التشغيل بأكملها ، يجد العديد من رواد السينما أنفسهم منغمسين في الشخصيات والقصة. حتى عندماFrozen Riverوصل إلى نهايته ، ما زالوا يشعرون أنهم جزء من عالم الأفلام هذا. هل أنت أيضا من كبار المعجبينFrozen Riverتحركت من مؤامراتFrozen Riverوالفضول لمعرفة كيفية مشاهدة ملفك الذي تم تنزيلهFrozen Riverمقاطع فيديو على iPhone / iPad؟

 

إذا كان لديكFrozen Riverفيديو بصيغة معينة لا يمكنك مشاهدتها على جهاز iPhone / iPad ، لأن iOS يدعم فقط تنسيقات الفيديو المحدودة ، ثم DVDFab Video Converter سيحل جميع مخاوفك. DVDFab Video Converter ، كمحول فيديو iPhone / iPad محترف مع مسار مجاني لمدة 30 يومًا ، يقدم خدمة تحويل فيديو ممتازة من / إلى تنسيقات الفيديو المختلفة ، بما في ذلك MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، 3GP ، MPV ، WMV ، إلخ. وهذا يعني ، يمكنك تحويل ملفك الذي تم تنزيلهFrozen Riverمن وإلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة هذه. إذا كنت تريد المشاهدةFrozen Riverعلى iPhone / iPad ، ثمbest 4k movieيجب أن يكون اختيارك رقم 1. 

 

خطوات حول كيفية المشاهدةFrozen Riverعلى iPhone / iPad: 
 

rip movie to mobile phone 1

rip movie to mobile phone 2

rip movie to mobile phone 3

 
 

 

الخطوة 1
تنزيل وتثبيت التحميل الان
الخطوة 2
أضف ملف الفيديو

بعد التثبيت بنجاح ، انتقل إلى وضع المحول ، وأضف ملف الفيديو لـFrozen River. يمكنك النقر إما“+”أو اسحب الملف مباشرة إلى محول الفيديو المحترف لأجهزة iPhone / iPad.

الخطوه 3
اختر جهاز iPhone / iPad

انتقل إلى قسم الجهاز في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من الواجهة الرئيسية ، واختر الجهاز>تفاحة>يعتمد iPhone / iPad على حاجتك ، وقد تلاحظ وجود إصدارات مختلفة من iPhone و iPad.

الخطوة 4
تخصيص الفيديو الخاص بكFrozen Riverثم ابدأ التحويل

تخصيص الفيديوFrozen Riverفي الإعدادات المتقدمة ، يمكنك استخدام المحرر المدمج لإضافة العلامات المائية أو الترجمة أو BGM. ثم انقر فوق ابدأ لبدء عملية التحويل. 

 

الميزات الرئيسية لمحول الفيديو هذا:

  • تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من / إلى تنسيقات مختلفة لأجهزة iPhone / iPad
  • استخراج الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو والإخراج بتنسيقات الصوت المختلفة
  • دعم جميع الصوت الشعبي&تنسيقات الفيديو مثل MP3 ، MP4 ، MKV ، إلخ.
  • محرر مدمج لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو مثل القص والتشذيب وما إلى ذلك.
  • تسريع أجهزة GPU لتسريع عملية التحويل

 

كمحول فيديو iPhone / iPad بمستوى خبير ، يساعدك DVDFab Video Converter على تحويل مقاطع الفيديو منFrozen Riverفي 4 خطوات بسيطة فقط. يساعدك محول الفيديو الرائع هذا على الحصول على جودة بدون فقدانFrozen Riverمثل HD وحتى إصدار 4K. مع محول الفيديو الاحترافي هذا ، يمكنك المشاهدةFrozen Riverعلى جهاز iPhone أو iPad بسهولة. تعال لتجرب هذاbest free mp4 to dvd converterلتحويل مقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها.
 

الحائز على جائزة الاوسكار شاهد المزيد

Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Art Direction-Set Decoration, Color
Best Achievement in Makeup and Hairstyling
Best Sound
Best Effects, Sound Effects Editing
Best Picture

Movie Detail & Credits

Summary

Frozen River is the story of Ray Eddy, an upstate New York trailer mom who is lured into the world of illegal immigrant smuggling when she meets a Mohawk girl who lives on a reservation that straddles the US-Canadian border. Broke after her husband takes off with the down payment for their new doublewide, Ray reluctantly teams up with Lila, a smuggler, and the two begin making runs across the frozen St. Lawrence River carrying illegal Chinese and Pakistani immigrants in the trunk of Ray’s Dodge Spirit. (Sony Pictures Classics)

Director

Courtney Hunt

Production

Cohen Media Group

Movie & Tips

You may have questions at

How to Watch Frozen River on iPhone/iPad?

Frozen River have given the audience great pleasure by giving an account of a good story, winning the heart of many fans and countless good reviews. During the whole running time, many moviegoers find themselves immersed deeply in the characters and storyline. Even when Frozen River came to its end, they still feel they are part of this movie world. Are you also a big fan of Frozen River moved by the plots of Frozen River and curious about how to watch your downloaded Frozen River video clips on iPhone/iPad?

 

If you happen to have a Frozen River video of certain format that you cannot watch on your iPhone/iPad, as iOS only supports limited video formats, then DVDFab Video Converter would solve all your concerns. DVDFab Video Converter, as a professional iPhone/iPad video converter with a free trail for 30 days, offers excellent video conversion service from/to various video formats, including MP4, MOV, AVI, 3GP, MPV, WMV, etc. That means, you can convert your downloaded Frozen River from and to all these popular video formats. If you want to watch Frozen River on iPhone/iPad, then best 4k movie should be your No.1 choice. 

 

Steps on how to watch Frozen River on iPhone/iPad: 
 

rip movie to mobile phone 1

rip movie to mobile phone 2

rip movie to mobile phone 3

 
 

 

STEP 1
Download and Installation of Best Video Converter

Head to DVDFab Video Converter official website, download the right version matching with your laptop system, and then install this all formats iPhone/iPad video converter on your PC.

Download Now
STEP 2
Add the Video File

After successful installation, go to the Converter mode, and add the video file of Frozen River. You can either click “+” or drag the file directly into this professional iPhone/iPad video converter.

STEP 3
Choose the iPhone/iPad Device

Go to the device section on the top left corner of the main interface, and choose Device > Apple > iPhone/iPad depending on your need, for you might notice that there are different versions of iPhone and iPad.

STEP 4
Customize Your Video of Frozen River and Then Start Converting

Customize the video of Frozen River at Advanced Settings, you can use the built in editor to add watermarks, subtitles or BGM. Then click start to kick off the conversion process. 

 

Key features of this video converter:

  • Convert videos from/to various formats for iPhone/iPad
  • Extract audio from videos and output as various audio formats
  • Support all the popular audio & video formats like MP3, MP4, MKV, etc.
  • Built-in editor to edit videos like cropping, trimming, etc.
  • GPU hardware acceleration to speed up the conversion process

 

As an expert level iPhone/iPad video converter, DVDFab Video Converter helps you to convert videos of Frozen River within only 4 simple steps. This fabulous expert video converter helps you to get lossless quality of Frozen River like HD and even 4K version. With this professional video converter, you can watch Frozen River on your iPhone or iPad easily. Come to try this best free mp4 to dvd converter to convert the videos you like.
 

Oscar Winner SEE MORE

Best Costume Design
Best Film Editing
Best Foreign Language Film
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material from Another Medium
Best Film Editing